Floriane Baumgartner
Floriane Baumgartner
Julie Briend-Lefrançois
Céline Butin
Loïc Carrère
Antoine Coutant
Gilles Coutant
Hélène Jameux
Fanny Fradin
Florence Lécuyer
Virginie Girard
Audrey Pinard
Elodie Tellier
Magali Troudi
The promotion of students 2019-2020, from the Climate Energy seminar of the Institute of Political Studies of Grenoble, directed by S. La Branche (IEP, France)
Marie Loison